My Sewing Portfolio

Sewing, dressform, pattern, dress, form, patternmaking

I’m attending GenCon tomorrow. It’s a convention for gaming that takes place in Indianapolis. And while the event itself is exciting, I’m more thrilled than usual because my friend and I will be giving a presentation about everyday cosplay.

I’ll share our notes and slideshow in the next day or so, but because I’ll be getting this visibility, I also wanted to make a portfolio site for my costumes and sewing. Today, I finally made it public!

It’s mostly put together – I just have to add more photos. But for the time being, I have a few images up and I think it looks pretty good. And yes, I did model. Thanks to CMWeissMedia for the beautiful photography and the very-talented Madelynn Austin for the lovely makeup.

Check it out!

 

Leave a Reply

