My Cosplay Made Google Results!

Hey guys! I’m working hard on Impa’s armor, but it has been a definite learning process. I’m not at a place where I can post about it just yet, so I wanted to fill the time from now until my next update with some news.

impa, hyrule, warriors, zelda, legend, of, google, image, results

I was doing a Google Images search of “Impa Hyrule Warriors” to find some reference photos when I found one of my photos from this blog! It’s in the lower left of this photo.  It’s kind of difficult to see on this screenshot.

While it’s not a big deal, I was excited to see I made the results – looks like tags and other SEO strategies did their trick!

Leave a Reply

